The Board

There is a way

Meet Our People

The Board

Dady DJ. Johnson

Chief Executive Officer
click for bio

Vanetta Beharry

Chief Operating Officer

Lauriette Titus -Whyte

Daniel Massey

Jose Cornejo

The Team

Alice Massey


Jorge Gonzalez

Manager Soccer Operations

Arianna Beharry

Supervisor Young Coaches Scheduler

Barbara Meda

Supervisor Registrar

Jordan Reyes

Supervisor Field & Facility Operations

Hannah Massey

Supervisor Social Media

Your donation helps us

to provide the necessary resources and support for these young coaches to thrive

All donations are 100% tax-deductible.